My world is darker now than the Blackest Crow!

September 27, 2019

I can't wait for you to read this one. There are some surprises coming for fans of the series, and they start in this book 🙂  Check out Blackest Crow, on sale now!

Here's the blurb for you:

Never open the door to a lesser evil, for other and greater ones invariably slink in after it.

Ill-prepared, harried, and hurt, the crew of demon hunters fled the confrontation at Lake Genosgwa--and New York. Hiding out in Pennsylvania, they believe they are safe, and they may be…for a short while. Back in Oneka Falls, Brigitta solidifies her rule, and brings new weapons to the fight.

Brigitta delights in corrupting humans. Can you withstand her wiles?

New to The Bloodletter Saga?

Rather have The Bloodletter Collections?

Still confused about The Bloodletter Saga and The Bloodletter Collections?

The Bloodletter Collections is a series of "boxed set" type books for The Bloodletter Saga.
Demon King (containing Nightmare and Blackened) is already out!
The Hag (containing Wrecker and Black Swan) is already out!
Our Lady Chaos (containing Blackest CrowNightshade, and Harvester) releases 12/6/19. (Preorder now!)